Contactus

Email List for Teachers

Administration
Principal Mr. Toledo edtoledo@cps.edu
Assistant Principal Mrs. Arredondo marredondo@cps.edu
Assistant Principal Dr. Chambers echambers@cps.edu
Classroom Teachers
Kdg 101 Mrs. Sanabria mrblausey@cps.edu
Kdg 102 Mrs. Benedict cmdivincenzo@cps.edu
Kdg 107 Ms. Morales mamorales2@cps.edu
1st 108 Ms. Buschle Coming Soon
1st 109 Mrs. Santos aplopez@cps.edu
1st 103 Ms. Plummer eaplummer@cps.edu
2nd 104 Ms. Pruett hlpruett@cps.edu
2nd 105 Mrs. Mediana meluna1@cps.edu
2nd 106 Mr. Robles  arobles2@cps.edu
3rd  204 Ms. Hehn  jdhehn@cps.edu
3rd 205 Mrs. Carlos mcarlos@cps.edu
3rd 206 Ms. Rodriguez
Ms. Binns
jdrodriguez20@cps.edu
spbinns@cps.edu
4th 201 Mrs. Thaker
Mrs. Delgado
aithaker@cps.edu
cdelgado1@cps.edu
4th 202 Mrs. Lah ceforde@cps.edu
4th 203 Mrs. Gomez rruiz@cps.edu
5th 210 Ms. Knudsen saknudsen@cps.edu
5th/6th 211 Mr. Coughlin vcoughlin@cps.edu
5th 212 Mrs. Moline remoline@cps.edu
5th/6th 308 Ms. Romei meromei@cps.edu
6th 309 Ms. Corrigan ccorrigan@cps.edu
6th 310 Mrs.  Stowell eemagruder@cps.edu
7th 304 Mrs. Alper jlalper@cps.edu
7th 303 Ms. Littleton dmlittleton@cps.edu
7th / 8th 307  TBD
8th / 7th 302 Mrs. Galligan mvgalligan@cps.edu
8th 305 Mrs. McNally
Mrs. Hunt
rmkohler@cps.edu
lbhunt@cps.edu
8th 306 Mrs. Stefan swartan@cps.edu

Diverse Learning Specialists
301 Ms. Rasmussen msrasmussen@cps.edu
317 Mr. Hajack jhajack@cps.edu
203 Mr. Alvarez ajalvarez1@cps.edu
308 Mrs. Carter ljcarter5@cps.edu
209 Ms. Hourican cbhourican@cps.edu
 303 Ms Bagri  sjbagri@cps.edu
209 Mrs Behrens cabehrens@cps.edu
212 Ms. Schoonewolff nlschoonewolff@cps.edu
Educational Support Specialists
314 Math Mrs. Aquino emaquino@cps.edu
 106 Primary  Mrs. Guzman  slguzman@cps.edu
 K-2 TIS  Mrs. Montemayor  kamontemayor@cps.edu
Specialized Arts
Art Ms. Wilson acwilson@cps.edu
P.E. Ms. McGoldrick memcgoldrick@cps.edu
Health Mr. Ryder smryder@cps.edu
Library Mrs. Ruszel csruszel@cps.edu
Music Mr. Vikhter mdvikhter@cps.edu
Spanish Mr. Porterfield jeporterfiel@cps.edu
Counselors and School Clinicians
208 Counselor Mrs. Leibovich laleibovich@cps.edu
208 Counselor Ms. Porwancher mlporwancher@cps.edu